Google+ INMM Awards Banquet: July 13, 2010 | Educating the Next Generation of Leaders in Nuclear Security Sciences
Skip navigation

INMM Awards Banquet: July 13, 2010

photo album thumbnail

July 2010

On July 13, the Institute of Nuclear Materials Management (INMM) held an awards banquet as part of their 51st annual meeting in Baltimore, MD. During this banquet, NSSPI Director Dr. William Charlton was awarded the 2010 Special Service Award for "noteworthy contributions to the industry or the Institute...that advance the knowledge and professionalism of the nuclear materials management field." NSSPI students, alumni, and staff presented an impressive number of papers at the annual meeting, and NSSPI graduate Dr. Karen Miller won the J. D. Williams Award for the best student paper. ...  Read More

View Sitemap